Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Absolutely great and truly refreshing. Listened to my concerns and explained thing thoroughly.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Smith is a skilled and thorough allergist. He takes really good care of my allergy needs!
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
I've always been happy with my experience at Allergy Associates of Utah. It was also a pleasure seeing Dr. Sarin for the first time. I think she is a great addition to this office.
Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
I know he is trying to do all possible to help me!
Byra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Have received great service! and has really saved my health because they care! Highly the support them!
Shane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Great staff. Smith was very helpful and made me feel confident in getting the professional answers I needed
Tricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sarin is so kind and was very helpful.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent patient care. Dr. Sarin is is so willing to provide information and explanations and does so in the most kind and caring way.
Lawana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Very positive!
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Amazing!
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
All of my concerns were addressed and I was treated very well.
Kristopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Friendly and very informative and helpful
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Thorough and caring. Wanted to ensure all my questions were answered.
Jachelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Sarin was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and put me at ease right away. I appreciated the time she took with me and that she made sure I understood everything.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I worked with Dr Rogers for many years and was concerned that I was getting a new doctor. Upon meeting me, Dr Darin impressed me. She had combed through my files and we decided to make some changes. She is very informative and personable. She knows her work, and I have confidence that my issues will improve with her assistance.
Kristy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Sarin was very thorough and kind. I didn't feel rushed like I do with a lot of doctors.
Jolyne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
My first visit with Dr Sarin was AMAZING. She is thoughtful, kind and listened to everything I asked. Great beside manner.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
I came in for a routine shot. Everyone greeted me and were very friendly.
Madelynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Allergy Associates of Utah has helped me so tremendously! My allergies made my life so stuffy and uncomfortable on a daily basis, since being on immunotherapy shots and knowing what I’m allergic to has helped it so much! The staff is friendly and all of the doctors are extremely smart and helpful. I couldn’t see my self seeing any other allergist. I don’t know what I would do without this clinic!!
Whitney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
AMAZING doctor and staff! The doctor really cares and will do whatever he can to help. My allergies have definitely gotten a lot better! The staff is amazing, always helpful every time I have a question. I would 100 percent recommend this clinic!