Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
They did great and got me in and out quick and the wait.was extremely short. Been going to them for years.
LaVene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I really like the employees that work here. Dr. Smith is so helpful and nice too.
Burton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Aaron is great
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. Sarin was personable, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. My visit didn’t feel rushed so all in all it was a good experience.
Stacey L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great at helping me find a medication my insurance would cover better. My only complaint is asking me to be there at 7:40 for an appointment when they don't open until 8:00.
Lacey P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The wait times are getting worse. I can 10-15 mins ahead to get my shots ready. I show up early and I am still waiting 20-30 mins after my appointment for a 60 second shot. This is the third time in a row this has happened. It was clear that they completely forgot about me and another woman showing up for the same shot after me got her's a for 15 mins before me.
Ariana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great listener. Very approachable. Felt seen and heard. He seemed confident and knowledgeable as well but in a caring sort of way.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Outstanding team, called ahead of my visit to prepare medication, about a 5 min wait, following injection, waited 30 minutes before leaving. Wonderful helpful and knowledgeable staff. The Best!!
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Ms Child’s took her time with me and answered all My questions and concerns to come up with a best course of action for me. I never felt rushed or unheard. She was great!
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very informative
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The dr. was relaxed, easy to talk to, and offered options. Staff was friendly
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Rawlings is respectful of me as a patient. He is compassionate. I have complete trust in his care because he asks me questions and delves deeply to find answers to my medical problems.
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good visit. Thank you ladies.
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Ciarra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Ms. Childs was great listing all of my options out and providing recommendations for my severe allergies!
Elijah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Saran listens, asks helpful questions and offers helpful suggestions but does not push or force our choices. She asks my kid, who is the patient, how he is doing and how he feels the treatments are going and then asks me, the parent, if I agree with my child’s assessment. I like that she addresses my son directly, as he is the patient and that she asks for my opinion for clarification and understanding.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I felt validated and listened to. It was a very friendly office.
Lydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Sarin Is very nice personal you can speak with her you can tell her anything about issues regarding your allergy she's a great doctor and she's always been there for me and helps me with all my problems thank you
Barbara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Ok. Rx did not give me a lower price than my insurance. My appt was nice
Travis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Smith and all the staff at both locations are awesome! I've been a patient for a long time and love coming to my appointments.