Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

161 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin P.
Submitted 12/15/21
PA-C Emily Smith is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and very interested in your well-being! Couldn’t ask for more !
Mary W.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was informative fast & convenient.
Yuliia B.
Submitted 12/08/21
I thank the doctor and the clinic for the work done and help in improving my well-being, eliminating the cause of my skin rash.
Kelli A.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Sarin is incredible. She is super knowledgeable and super thorough.
Heather B.
Submitted 12/04/21
I love my doctor and have been coming to Allergy Associates for years. I'd recommend to anyone And never have an issue getting the medication refills
Preeti T.
Submitted 12/03/21
She is very patient and observant.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Tara Sarin is such a great doctor! Im glad to have found her.
Cassandra P.
Submitted 11/24/21
.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent!
Samuel T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Provider was very kind and made sure all my concerns were addressed.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff and Dr. Smith are friendly and efficient. I did not feel rushed even though a heavy rainstorm and bad traffic made me a little late. Dr Smith explained everything about my care thoroughly.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Highly efficient and professional staff.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Was quick and through.
Shauna I.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Smith is so nice and he is so kind. He takes the time to listen to you and to go over any concerns you may have. The office staff are amazing. If you are in need of an allergist please don’t hesitate to try Dr. Smith.
Kristin P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Wonderful and caring staff. They are very thorough in addressing and identifying causes and treating illnesses.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good
Sasha P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Absolutely incredible experience. Dr. Sarin is absolutely amazing! Helped me find out my allergies and was so extremely attentive and gave all the info I could possibly need and always was so patient with answering any questions I had. She was able to help me with my allergies like no one else has! Thank you again for all your help!
Jeanette K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent and informative practitioner
April F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Emily was great! She took the time to listen and answer all of my questions.
Mirneyra J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Beyond pleased. Emily made me feel comfortable and heard.