Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Child’s is a nice Doctor to talk with . Thanks for your help.
Cathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Smith was very knowledgeable and thoroughly answered my questions.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
She is very friendly, listens, adjusts to my needs, is compassionate, empathic, professional, knowledgeable, fast and efficient.
Mazey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone there was very polite and helpful.
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
It took a while but all my Questions were answered. Very knowledgeable.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very helpful
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Took the time to listen and provides thorough and compassionate care. Highly recommended!
Tim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always Right On !!! Thorough from head to toe. If you have allergies or breathing difficulties Dr. Tara Sarin is whom you should see.
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I loved going and she listened to what I wanted
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Emily did a great job resolving my concerns, going above and beyond her normal obligations by addressing a problem I felt with a call I received from a medical support person at the office. That phone call entailed usage, tone, and routine connotation that I did not appreciate. It’s nice in the age of Covid for persons to treat others with dignity. Emily did just that and reassured me that all other persons in the office would practice the same. Thank you.
Gayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
It was good.
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Smith was very personable and caring
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Incredibly fast and friendly service. Very high skill level, too! 100% pain free! I had several friends say to me that “if they’re good at what they do, you’ll hardly feel it.” This definitely fit the case. Unbelievably quick and pleasant experience.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I was seen before my appointment time. Dr. Smith has exceptional listening, discussing, and evaluation skills. I left extremely impressed and feeling fortunate that he is my Allergist.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Sarin is very knowledgeable. She spends as much time as you need and doesn’t rush you. She listens to you.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Thorough and professional
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Felt very involved with what was going on and updated with my care
Hussai A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Was a prompt and easy appointment.
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
This is the best experience I’ve had with a doctor in many years. Dr. Sarin took the time to listen, review previous records and explain everything.