Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

161 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hal C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Sarin’s Very professional and thorough and very knowledgeable about her practice. She explains everything In detail. Very congenial and asks me if I have any questions.
William L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Friendly consultation with all my questions answered
Dale S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good visit. Dr Tara Sarin is the best.
Julie A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Smith was incredibly helpful. He spent extra time explaining things to me so I could understand. I am very appreciative of his time and knowledge. This helped me make a very important decision in my life. I would refer my family and friends to him anytime. Thank you again.
Jamie D.
Submitted 08/22/21
Emily Smith was so fantastic. She was kind and personable. I really enjoyed her. The entire team is the best.
Taryn J.
Submitted 08/20/21
My latest visit with Dr Smith was great. She looked over my latest test results and gave me her opinion, but before any decisions were made, she told me other options and let me choose. Even though I chose differently, she was completely on board, told me why she agreed with me, and got everybody on the same page about changes to my treatment routine. They are fast when I go to get my shots as well as when I have a full office visit. They are also thorough and caring, with plenty of advice and tips on how to make allergies bearable outside of their treatment as well. So glad I'm getting help from them!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 08/20/21
So grateful to have found Dr. Andrew Smith & Dr. Emily Smith. They are kind, understanding & knowledgeable. They both take the time to really listen to you. Dr. Emily Smith, is one of best doctors I have.
Ana D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent!
Elisha B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Love Dr. Childs. She easily talks with my kids and treats them well. She knows how to address our health needs, making us feel very comfortable with her and her abilities.
Terrie E.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was great the girls are all very nice and the Dr is great he is very kind and does a great job I feel a 100 present better than I did when I went to see him for the first time . I now look forward to walking long walked every day it is great and Dr Smith is a great person I enjoy going to see him . Thanks
Rachele G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very clear, thorough, and unhurried. Highly recommend!
Derrick K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Sarin really cares. She made sure all my questions were answered and was great at explaining. Excellent experience, highly recommend.
Hilary R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Explained since things about my doors that I didn't know.
Bree W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Super helpful and thoroughly explained everything.
Christopher T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Sarin is knowledgable, professional, kind, and genuinely cares about her patients.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly office and efficiently ran. Would recommend to anyone.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/03/21
She was so nice!
Miles J.
Submitted 08/02/21
Laurie Child's is absolutely fabulous! She is very knowledgeable and thorough at each visit and is great with children. Couldn't recommend her more!
Adam D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great experience
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was helpful and kind