Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanner A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
It was very good
Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
PA-C Emily Smith is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and very interested in your well-being! Couldn’t ask for more !
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
It was informative fast & convenient.
Yuliia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I thank the doctor and the clinic for the work done and help in improving my well-being, eliminating the cause of my skin rash.
Kelli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Sarin is incredible. She is super knowledgeable and super thorough.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I love my doctor and have been coming to Allergy Associates for years. I'd recommend to anyone And never have an issue getting the medication refills
Preeti T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
She is very patient and observant.
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Tara Sarin is such a great doctor! Im glad to have found her.
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent!
Samuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Provider was very kind and made sure all my concerns were addressed.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff and Dr. Smith are friendly and efficient. I did not feel rushed even though a heavy rainstorm and bad traffic made me a little late. Dr Smith explained everything about my care thoroughly.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Highly efficient and professional staff.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Was quick and through.
Shauna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Smith is so nice and he is so kind. He takes the time to listen to you and to go over any concerns you may have. The office staff are amazing. If you are in need of an allergist please don’t hesitate to try Dr. Smith.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Wonderful and caring staff. They are very thorough in addressing and identifying causes and treating illnesses.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Good
Sasha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Absolutely incredible experience. Dr. Sarin is absolutely amazing! Helped me find out my allergies and was so extremely attentive and gave all the info I could possibly need and always was so patient with answering any questions I had. She was able to help me with my allergies like no one else has! Thank you again for all your help!
Jeanette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent and informative practitioner
April F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Emily was great! She took the time to listen and answer all of my questions.