Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirneyra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Beyond pleased. Emily made me feel comfortable and heard.
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent service.. Laurie Childs PA is wonderful, she listens and is very thorough.
Ted K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly, helpful and professional. Very good health care provider.
Georgia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Sarin and her staff are very personable as well as professional. My visit was prompt and thorough & Dr Sarin gave me adequate time to ask questions & discuss treatment options. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome to find a doctor whom really cares; also, that's honest about options and procedures. I was impressed (which is hard to do by medical types).
Corianne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Sarin was very helpful and really listened!
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very Thorough.
Dylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Smith was very happy to talk & teach me about my allergies, he seemed very motivated to get raid my allergies. I’m very happy with everything. I Look forward to work with him in the future with my allergies
Trey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Sarin is so nice and I was so impressed with how she listened to my concerns and tested appropropriately. I am so grateful.
Samantha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Works really well with my one-year-old. Came up with a good plan for allergy testing based on my daughter's history. He provided amazing information about her new allergies and great resources.
Jan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been seeing Dr. Smith for 5 years. I have been given excellent care. I have had many issues that Dr. Smith has guided me through. Always very courteous and always willing to listen.
Lorraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very kind and attentive. Took time to answer all questions and explain everything, thanks!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Smith was attentive and thorough. He listened to each of my concerns and helped address them all. 10/10 would recommend!
Jarin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Excellent service
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Had a great experience, very informational and they left no stone unturned. I would definitely recommend.
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I felt like my concerns were genuinely listened to and I was provided with very knowledgeable information.
LaVene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
It is so much better to have help with my allergies. Before going to Allergy Associates I have suffered many years with extremely bad allergies. Thanks!
Layne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Sarin took the time to make sure that all of my questions and needs were completely resolved.
Tatyana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
They were all very nice and very attentive to your needs
Sherryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Childs if very friendly and works hard to find out exactly what is wrong and getting you on a health care regimen that works for you. I highly recommend her.