Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

161 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiden B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent care, friendly staff, couldn’t be more pleased with our visit.
Kyle W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Smith and his staff were very helpful and professional on my first visit as a new patient. They spent significant time make sure to listen to what I had to say and they took a personal interest in my concerns and my health.
James B.
Submitted 07/22/21
She truly listened and was a delight to work with.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Sarin really takes the time to explain how I am doing, asks if I have any questions. I feel I am getting her full attention when I see her.
John C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff and doctors very nice and professional Than you
Chevon A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Laurie Childs listens and understands her patience needs. She makes recommendations based on that and doesn’t force and decision. She’s always upbeat and easy to talk to, she also adds a personal aspect to every interaction.
Claudia J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Ms. Childs is very thorough and so personable; I feel I can discuss any concerns with her. She is also very helpful with insurance issues.
Brent U.
Submitted 07/20/21
With all the things that was first going wrong with me, it was REALLY nice finally finding someone who could actually help me. I am very happy with that treatment’s I have been receiving and the overall relief it has given me. And a big plus for anyone else, ALL the staff are super, very friendly and treat you very well. I would highly recommend Allergy Associates of Utah . Thanks to everyone!!!!!
Susan G.
Submitted 07/19/21
I really like the care I get from all the providers at Utah Allergies. They listen and are very caring. I feel they have my interest. It’s unusual for them to be so knowledgeable about mast cell issues and I appreciate that.
Marina M.
Submitted 07/17/21
All personal in the office are very efficient and friendly. I'm very happy with their service.
Stacy O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Emily is great, always super helpful
Ryan P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Been a patient for 20 years. Friendly staff, and great Dr.. Allergy shots hurt.
Neill C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Ms. Childs does an outstanding job. She is very consciousness and thorough when assessing the efficacy of the allergy treatment program. One never feels rushed during the interview/examination and the patient is left feeling extremely confident under Ms. Childs' care.
Mckenna R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great experience! They took great care of me and were very helpful in determining the problem and solutions.
Shauna R.
Submitted 07/04/21
I love Laurie Childs. It’s amazing I only see her annually but she always treats me as if we are best friends.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Ms. Childs was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional as we went over everything that I needed in my annual exam. I was very pleased with my visit!
Maria M.
Submitted 07/02/21
She was ver nice & happy! Because my breathing was better!
James B.
Submitted 06/29/21
He found out what I needed and helped out a lot
Emily W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Got answers that I had been looking for, but had been unable to get other doctors to listen to me. I felt that Dr. Smith was empathetic to what I was going through and worked quickly to get me tested. Very pleased!
Jacey G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Smith was the first Doctor in a long time who actually took my allergy and asthma symptoms seriously. Very thorough and explained everything to me in a way that made me feel reassured and taken care of.