Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very informative and feel like I’m in good hands! Seeing what I’m allergic to and what I thought was validated! I felt heard!
Hal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Sarin’s Very professional and thorough and very knowledgeable about her practice. She explains everything In detail. Very congenial and asks me if I have any questions.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Friendly consultation with all my questions answered
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good visit. Dr Tara Sarin is the best.
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Smith was incredibly helpful. He spent extra time explaining things to me so I could understand. I am very appreciative of his time and knowledge. This helped me make a very important decision in my life. I would refer my family and friends to him anytime. Thank you again.
Jamie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Emily Smith was so fantastic. She was kind and personable. I really enjoyed her. The entire team is the best.
Taryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
My latest visit with Dr Smith was great. She looked over my latest test results and gave me her opinion, but before any decisions were made, she told me other options and let me choose. Even though I chose differently, she was completely on board, told me why she agreed with me, and got everybody on the same page about changes to my treatment routine. They are fast when I go to get my shots as well as when I have a full office visit. They are also thorough and caring, with plenty of advice and tips on how to make allergies bearable outside of their treatment as well. So glad I'm getting help from them!
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
So grateful to have found Dr. Andrew Smith & Dr. Emily Smith. They are kind, understanding & knowledgeable. They both take the time to really listen to you. Dr. Emily Smith, is one of best doctors I have.
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent!
Elisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Love Dr. Childs. She easily talks with my kids and treats them well. She knows how to address our health needs, making us feel very comfortable with her and her abilities.
Terrie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
It was great the girls are all very nice and the Dr is great he is very kind and does a great job I feel a 100 present better than I did when I went to see him for the first time . I now look forward to walking long walked every day it is great and Dr Smith is a great person I enjoy going to see him . Thanks
Rachele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very clear, thorough, and unhurried. Highly recommend!
Derrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Sarin really cares. She made sure all my questions were answered and was great at explaining. Excellent experience, highly recommend.
Hilary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Explained since things about my doors that I didn't know.
Bree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Super helpful and thoroughly explained everything.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Sarin is knowledgable, professional, kind, and genuinely cares about her patients.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly office and efficiently ran. Would recommend to anyone.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
She was so nice!
Miles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Laurie Child's is absolutely fabulous! She is very knowledgeable and thorough at each visit and is great with children. Couldn't recommend her more!
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Great experience