Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was helpful and kind
Aiden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent care, friendly staff, couldn’t be more pleased with our visit.
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Smith and his staff were very helpful and professional on my first visit as a new patient. They spent significant time make sure to listen to what I had to say and they took a personal interest in my concerns and my health.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
She truly listened and was a delight to work with.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Sarin really takes the time to explain how I am doing, asks if I have any questions. I feel I am getting her full attention when I see her.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff and doctors very nice and professional Than you
Chevon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Laurie Childs listens and understands her patience needs. She makes recommendations based on that and doesn’t force and decision. She’s always upbeat and easy to talk to, she also adds a personal aspect to every interaction.
Claudia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Ms. Childs is very thorough and so personable; I feel I can discuss any concerns with her. She is also very helpful with insurance issues.
Brent U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
With all the things that was first going wrong with me, it was REALLY nice finally finding someone who could actually help me. I am very happy with that treatment’s I have been receiving and the overall relief it has given me. And a big plus for anyone else, ALL the staff are super, very friendly and treat you very well. I would highly recommend Allergy Associates of Utah . Thanks to everyone!!!!!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I really like the care I get from all the providers at Utah Allergies. They listen and are very caring. I feel they have my interest. It’s unusual for them to be so knowledgeable about mast cell issues and I appreciate that.
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
All personal in the office are very efficient and friendly. I'm very happy with their service.
Stacy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Emily is great, always super helpful
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Been a patient for 20 years. Friendly staff, and great Dr.. Allergy shots hurt.
Neill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Ms. Childs does an outstanding job. She is very consciousness and thorough when assessing the efficacy of the allergy treatment program. One never feels rushed during the interview/examination and the patient is left feeling extremely confident under Ms. Childs' care.
Mckenna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great experience! They took great care of me and were very helpful in determining the problem and solutions.
Shauna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
I love Laurie Childs. It’s amazing I only see her annually but she always treats me as if we are best friends.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Ms. Childs was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional as we went over everything that I needed in my annual exam. I was very pleased with my visit!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
She was ver nice & happy! Because my breathing was better!
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
He found out what I needed and helped out a lot
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Got answers that I had been looking for, but had been unable to get other doctors to listen to me. I felt that Dr. Smith was empathetic to what I was going through and worked quickly to get me tested. Very pleased!