Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

12 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon F.
Submitted 11/17/20
All of my concerns were addressed and I was treated very well.
Kristopher J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Friendly and very informative and helpful
John G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Thorough and caring. Wanted to ensure all my questions were answered.
Jachelle O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Sarin was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and put me at ease right away. I appreciated the time she took with me and that she made sure I understood everything.
Heather B.
Submitted 10/27/20
I worked with Dr Rogers for many years and was concerned that I was getting a new doctor. Upon meeting me, Dr Darin impressed me. She had combed through my files and we decided to make some changes. She is very informative and personable. She knows her work, and I have confidence that my issues will improve with her assistance.
Kristy K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Sarin was very thorough and kind. I didn't feel rushed like I do with a lot of doctors.
Jolyne G.
Submitted 10/14/20
My first visit with Dr Sarin was AMAZING. She is thoughtful, kind and listened to everything I asked. Great beside manner.
Brian S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I came in for a routine shot. Everyone greeted me and were very friendly.
Madelynne B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Allergy Associates of Utah has helped me so tremendously! My allergies made my life so stuffy and uncomfortable on a daily basis, since being on immunotherapy shots and knowing what I’m allergic to has helped it so much! The staff is friendly and all of the doctors are extremely smart and helpful. I couldn’t see my self seeing any other allergist. I don’t know what I would do without this clinic!!
Whitney S.
Submitted 10/10/20
AMAZING doctor and staff! The doctor really cares and will do whatever he can to help. My allergies have definitely gotten a lot better! The staff is amazing, always helpful every time I have a question. I would 100 percent recommend this clinic!
Megan M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Smith has been so great to help me manage my chronic allergy disorder. He immediately recognized the symptoms, ordered the right testing, diagnosed me, and helped me find the right treatment plan. For decades I had been suffering with unexplained symptoms and Dr. Smith was able to put all the puzzle pieces together and make sense of it all. I am so grateful. Finding a knowledgable doctor for my condition is very difficult and I am so blessed. He's kind, patient with all my questions, and very responsive to online questions and phone calls. Office staff are great too and handle everything with kindness and efficiency.
Brian H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Nothing but the best. He's personable, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy!