Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

161 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always attentive, Knowledgeable, and personable. Wait time is negligible.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I was very impressed with the doctor and the care I received.
Elias C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Was very helpful and understanding
Trista E.
Submitted 04/30/22
Emily Smith is so kind & really cares about her patients. She is so thorough & takes the time to discuss all options & treatments. I love her!!!
Glenna S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fast friendly service
Michael W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great doctor who cares about their patients!’
Shirley M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Love to visit Utah allergies, helpful staff and Dr Smith is thebbedt
Robin Y.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a great experience with Dr Smith and his office! Professional, courteous, kind and very helpful!
Gustavo O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent attention
Lisa O.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Smith listened to my concerns and explained things well. His follow up was good
Paul B.
Submitted 03/30/22
She was great
April F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Always a pleasure to see Emily! She listens to my concerns and is so knowledgeable.
Dixie D.
Submitted 03/23/22
On time, professional, kind, gave me lots of information, answered questions and gave me a path forward. Hopeful that his approach helps with some long term medical issues.
Martha L.
Submitted 03/23/22
I was skeptical at first, but he did help me with complicated MCAS and answered a lot of questions/concerns. The breathing treatment made me super jittery and hurt my chest a lot, so I’m hopeful that I don’t have to do that again.
Aluni S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Informative, friendly
Robert J.
Submitted 03/22/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Smith. He was very patient, listened to me, and gave me a voice in discussing my care and experience. He almost immediately diagnosed me with Celiac Disease based off my symptoms which is something I’ve been trying to get to for 10 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith and allergy associates to anyone.
Laurelee D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great service
Megan B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Such and incredible provider. Thank you!
Kristy H.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was fabulous. Everyone was so nice and professional.
Carol M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Child’s is a nice Doctor to talk with . Thanks for your help.