Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
All the personal in clinic are wonderful no matter who help me in my monthly appointments I receive the same wonderful way every time.
Lenee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I had a very good experience with Daniel Rawlings! The staff at Allergy Associates of Utah were very helpful and friendly!
Spencer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The best asthma and allergy clinic in Utah!
Robin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
You all are the best! Appreciate all that you do for me!
Rebecca U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Smith is incredible! I was recently diagnosed with adult onset asthma. The experience of not being able to breathe well and waking up in the middle of the night thinking you're dying is pretty traumatizing. Especially for someone like me who also struggles with anxiety. Doctor Smith has been so awesome with making a treatment plan talking through everything very clearly and in a way that's understandable, as well as answering my ask my millions of questions. He doesn't seem rushed, he seems genuinely interested in helping and that's hard to find in any industry. I know people always say this: I don't usually do reviews but I am happy to do this one because ny experience with Dr Smith has been amazing.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr Rawlings is kind, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend using him as your allergist.
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I felt understood. Great Doc
Nelson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Y
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very asweme
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I have been dealing with health issues for a number of years and allergies has never come up as something to test and I did not know what to expect. Dr. Frandsen was great and was explicit in her communication to me in what she was going to do for my testing and how and what we would do after getting results. For the first time in years I have some direction in how to take care of my health and allergies. I will definitely being taking another visit in the future. Thank you to the staff who were all so kind and well experienced too.
James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
Janet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
In addition to the entire staff being friendly, professional & helpful; Dr.Smith took time to explain everything and why he was prescribing the personal course of treatment set forth for me.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Confident in the care I received from my visit with him yesterday.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Staff was very professional, and welcoming. Provider was very thorough, and a good listener.
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Sarin was wonderful. She is so thoughtful and caring.
Valorie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Smith really listens to what I say to understand what is going on. He also is great at answering questions to make sure I understand what is going on. He & the staff there are very pleasant to work with. I would recommend to anyone needing help with allergies.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Good
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Nice and friendly
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I’ve been going here for years and I love this practice.
Shelia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Punctual, professional. Everyone is pleasant, and the shots go quickly.