Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

40 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Awesome staff, fabulous doctor
Sherril T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Best Doctor ever! She really cares about her patients! She is very professional!
Heidi G.
Submitted 06/06/21
Have hive shots once a month. The staff is always right thereto start and is very prompt when it is time to leave. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Owen D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Smith and his staff were kind, responsive and really listened. He was able to give us answers to my son’s allergy issues (both new and ongoing undiagnosed issues that have continually gone undiagnosed for years). I am grateful for my experience with Dr. Smith. My son also said he felt comfortable with and liked Dr. Smith a lot.
Connie E.
Submitted 06/01/21
Well organized!!! Friendly
Julianne W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very accommodating and friendly. Care alot about safety and your health.
Lauren J.
Submitted 05/22/21
She is great to work with. Very personable and informative. I didn’t realize I was allergic to so many things. This company and staff offer great options to make life much easier when you have allergies.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/19/21
My visit was very helpful. The Dr listened to what was going on and gave me steps to take to help with my concerns.
Ferrell P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Smith is knowledgable and very helpful.
Kayleen L.
Submitted 04/27/21
I had an excellent appt with Dr. Sarin, who was knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough! We developed a plan together and I understood her plan of care! Thank you for making the transition to a new provider smooth!
Jesse J.
Submitted 04/09/21
super helpful!
Sherry D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Staff is friendly and professional. Wait time is minimal. Dr. Smith is excellent, insightful, interested.
Esther H.
Submitted 03/26/21
I felt Dr Smith was more concerned for my allergy health than my previous experience in the same office. I enjoyed his professional demeanor and felt he was aware of my allergy history.
Lorraine F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Smith is a very knowledgeable Doctor and can really help you with allergies!!
Byra S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Best allergy doctor in state, Will not see any other doctor! has saved my live many times. The VA has accepted him for services to veterans!
Megan L.
Submitted 02/26/21
The staff were very helpful in explaining what was going on and why. They were reassuring and patient.
Courtney B.
Submitted 02/11/21
What a great Doctor. She listened to my concerns and helped me understand what direction I should go. Nice personality and very patient.
Colleen P.
Submitted 02/07/21
I started having an allergic reaction to foods I eat. Dr. Smith and his staff were friendly, professional, and explained everything in detail. I appreciate all the time they took to explain the reactions I was having, and the immunology and plant association with the reactions. I never felt rushed at the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff!
Anika T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Absolutely great and truly refreshing. Listened to my concerns and explained thing thoroughly.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Smith is a skilled and thorough allergist. He takes really good care of my allergy needs!