Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

174 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Ms Child’s took her time with me and answered all My questions and concerns to come up with a best course of action for me. I never felt rushed or unheard. She was great!
Barbara T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very informative
Brittany R.
Submitted 08/06/22
The dr. was relaxed, easy to talk to, and offered options. Staff was friendly
Mary E.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Rawlings is respectful of me as a patient. He is compassionate. I have complete trust in his care because he asks me questions and delves deeply to find answers to my medical problems.
Jack C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good visit. Thank you ladies.
Debbie F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Ciarra A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Ms. Childs was great listing all of my options out and providing recommendations for my severe allergies!
Elijah S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Saran listens, asks helpful questions and offers helpful suggestions but does not push or force our choices. She asks my kid, who is the patient, how he is doing and how he feels the treatments are going and then asks me, the parent, if I agree with my child’s assessment. I like that she addresses my son directly, as he is the patient and that she asks for my opinion for clarification and understanding.
Sherry H.
Submitted 07/13/22
I felt validated and listened to. It was a very friendly office.
Lydia R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Sarin Is very nice personal you can speak with her you can tell her anything about issues regarding your allergy she's a great doctor and she's always been there for me and helps me with all my problems thank you
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Ok. Rx did not give me a lower price than my insurance. My appt was nice
Travis D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Smith and all the staff at both locations are awesome! I've been a patient for a long time and love coming to my appointments.
Carol L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience. Hard to find a doctor thats careing.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always attentive, Knowledgeable, and personable. Wait time is negligible.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I was very impressed with the doctor and the care I received.
Elias C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Was very helpful and understanding
Trista E.
Submitted 04/30/22
Emily Smith is so kind & really cares about her patients. She is so thorough & takes the time to discuss all options & treatments. I love her!!!
Glenna S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fast friendly service
Michael W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great doctor who cares about their patients!’
Shirley M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Love to visit Utah allergies, helpful staff and Dr Smith is thebbedt