Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

130 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Incredibly fast and friendly service. Very high skill level, too! 100% pain free! I had several friends say to me that “if they’re good at what they do, you’ll hardly feel it.” This definitely fit the case. Unbelievably quick and pleasant experience.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/19/22
I was seen before my appointment time. Dr. Smith has exceptional listening, discussing, and evaluation skills. I left extremely impressed and feeling fortunate that he is my Allergist.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Sarin is very knowledgeable. She spends as much time as you need and doesn’t rush you. She listens to you.
Steven M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Thorough and professional
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 01/05/22
Felt very involved with what was going on and updated with my care
Hussai A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Cindy H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Was a prompt and easy appointment.
Julie K.
Submitted 12/29/21
This is the best experience I’ve had with a doctor in many years. Dr. Sarin took the time to listen, review previous records and explain everything.
Tanner A.
Submitted 12/18/21
It was very good
Benjamin P.
Submitted 12/15/21
PA-C Emily Smith is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and very interested in your well-being! Couldn’t ask for more !
Mary W.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was informative fast & convenient.
Yuliia B.
Submitted 12/08/21
I thank the doctor and the clinic for the work done and help in improving my well-being, eliminating the cause of my skin rash.
Kelli A.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Sarin is incredible. She is super knowledgeable and super thorough.
Heather B.
Submitted 12/04/21
I love my doctor and have been coming to Allergy Associates for years. I'd recommend to anyone And never have an issue getting the medication refills
Preeti T.
Submitted 12/03/21
She is very patient and observant.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Tara Sarin is such a great doctor! Im glad to have found her.
Cassandra P.
Submitted 11/24/21
.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent!
Samuel T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Provider was very kind and made sure all my concerns were addressed.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff and Dr. Smith are friendly and efficient. I did not feel rushed even though a heavy rainstorm and bad traffic made me a little late. Dr Smith explained everything about my care thoroughly.