Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allergy Associates of Utah

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physicians located in Murray, UT & West Jordan, UT

24 total reviews

Allergy Associates of Utah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates of Utah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney B.
Submitted 02/11/21
What a great Doctor. She listened to my concerns and helped me understand what direction I should go. Nice personality and very patient.
Colleen P.
Submitted 02/07/21
I started having an allergic reaction to foods I eat. Dr. Smith and his staff were friendly, professional, and explained everything in detail. I appreciate all the time they took to explain the reactions I was having, and the immunology and plant association with the reactions. I never felt rushed at the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff!
Anika T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Absolutely great and truly refreshing. Listened to my concerns and explained thing thoroughly.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Smith is a skilled and thorough allergist. He takes really good care of my allergy needs!
Angela R.
Submitted 01/16/21
I've always been happy with my experience at Allergy Associates of Utah. It was also a pleasure seeing Dr. Sarin for the first time. I think she is a great addition to this office.
Calvin B.
Submitted 01/11/21
I know he is trying to do all possible to help me!
Byra S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Have received great service! and has really saved my health because they care! Highly the support them!
Shane C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great staff. Smith was very helpful and made me feel confident in getting the professional answers I needed
Tricia J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sarin is so kind and was very helpful.
Mary O.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent patient care. Dr. Sarin is is so willing to provide information and explanations and does so in the most kind and caring way.
Lawana S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very positive!
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Amazing!
Sharon F.
Submitted 11/17/20
All of my concerns were addressed and I was treated very well.
Kristopher J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Friendly and very informative and helpful
John G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Thorough and caring. Wanted to ensure all my questions were answered.
Jachelle O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Sarin was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and put me at ease right away. I appreciated the time she took with me and that she made sure I understood everything.
Heather B.
Submitted 10/27/20
I worked with Dr Rogers for many years and was concerned that I was getting a new doctor. Upon meeting me, Dr Darin impressed me. She had combed through my files and we decided to make some changes. She is very informative and personable. She knows her work, and I have confidence that my issues will improve with her assistance.
Kristy K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Sarin was very thorough and kind. I didn't feel rushed like I do with a lot of doctors.
Jolyne G.
Submitted 10/14/20
My first visit with Dr Sarin was AMAZING. She is thoughtful, kind and listened to everything I asked. Great beside manner.
Brian S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I came in for a routine shot. Everyone greeted me and were very friendly.